I appreciate the “dozens ” of you who suppported my toying with the idea of throwing my hat(i dont have , but would like a hat) into the presidential Carnival Of Clowns, but my aspirations are not well grounded in reality.

Although well qualified ; I have not called anybody any names (altho I might in the future), I have not been offended by Carly Fiorinas face, and told the media so. I have not implied that I wanted to have sex with my own daughter (If I had a daughter), as The Donald has done. He wants to build a 1600 or a 1900 mile wall between us and Mexico, so our women will stop being mugged and raped and we can get that job at taco bell serving rat meat.  Of course as you adults with brains know, we are a country of immigrants….ask The Donalds wife, Melania…..or his exwife Ivanka(or is that his daughter….Im confused)  Not from this country……pretty sure……

But its not just Donald the entertainer……..Its all of them , really….Im sorry Kids…you whose future is going to be determined by the next 8 years more than mine will. Ive done what I can in my life for almost 40 years Ive campaigned, ive voted, Ive knocked on doors , made phone calls, joined worthy causes, talked to anyone who would listen about the importance of fixing our country and the theings that are falling apart and the people who live here, who are like cartoon charachters(Im sure Ive spelled that wrong, sorry).  Hilary……I loved her as first Lady, I love how she stood by Bills side, despite his sperm being on his interns dress. That must have been hard…..for Hilary…..obviously for Bill it was…..well….never mind

I lived in New York , she was a wonderful Senator….google her accomplishments , there are many. As secretary of State…well the verdict is out apparently…..she may have overstepped ……she may have been too ambitious, Im not sure….but its hurt her…….Shes not great at running a campaign either….she doesnt come across as genuine…..I think shes trying too hard to be tough, because shes a woman, and a target…I feel for her……I hate that people hate her. But im afraid she probably wont get the nomination after all…..many thought it was ineveitable…..but….well….its still a bit early ….tho the conventions are less than a year away now.

Bernie sanders, ben Carson, Carly Fiorina…..they are the anti politicians….supposedly…..but none of them are getting elected…….yknow I think I like Jeb Bush more than the other two……and yet , hes said and done some stupid things and look how easily Donnie has kicked him around already…..

So, as someone near and dear to me said to me the other day…..what do i do?   I feel like a man without a country…….My heart goes out to him….I had no answers….i told him it was early……who knows what could happen between now and election day……he believes we need a forward thinking, forceful, no nonsense person in the White House…..I agree….thats the kind of President i would have been!!!    i would have kicked out everyone in congress and the Senate….make them all run again, prove to america that they belong there…..the congress has a 15% approval rating !!!!   For Gods sake….of course we are being laughed at…..We cant run our own house…..and we’re trying to run the world!!!!!

I can go on, Im sure Ive bored you to death already……so many of you could give two shits about politics….i find that sad too, but it is what it is.  Hopefully ill be gone before that first huge glacier melts and floods out tens of thousand s of people…………Anybody got opinions….feedback ….remarks….wanna tell me how Bobby Jindal or martin O malley (who???) are gonna save America…..im all ears…….

